Skip to content

Management Team


The general policies and rules for operation for the Credit Union are determined by the Board of Directors, who are elected by you - the members - at the Annual Meeting. All Directors and Committee Member are volunteer members of the credit union who contribute their time and effort without compensation. The decisions of the Board of Directors are based on the interest of the membership as a whole.

Your Board of Directors consist of:

Craig Hawkins, Chairman

Curtis Ching, Vice Chairman

Jeff Pero, Secretary

Kevin Orrock, Treasurer

Michael Huettner, Director


The Audit Committee is responsible for the external audit of the credit unions operations and verification of member accounts.

Your Audit Committee consists of:

Merv Gupton, Audit Chairman

William Barbee, Audit Member

Doug Michael, Audit Member

Jeff Pero, Audit Member

Joan Scrivner, Audit Member


Executive Management Staff

Rick Schmidt, President / CEO

Dion Koop, SVP / CFO

Kelly Bond, Vice President, Marketing & eCommerce

Blair Conner, Vice President, Loan Operations

Nina Leyva, Vice President, Sales & Service

Scott Manchee , Vice President, Information Technology

Vivi Robles, Vice President, Controller

Donna Rumph, Vice President, Internal Controls

Lorraine Vallone, Vice President, Human Resources & Training

Jessie Gi, Assistant Vice President, Administration

Stan Kato , Assistant Vice President, Collections

Alicia Willoughby, Assistant Vice President, Business Development